evenings monday to friday & SAturday Mornings

Classes

Currently most classes are small (4 to 8 people) and teachers will adapt to the needs of those who attend. Teachers offer basic physical yoga accessible to everyone, with some personal variations.

Watch for Special Event classes at other time listings!
NOTE that Special Events cannot be attended with any form of promotional 3rd party passes.

-----------------------------------

Saturday Dec 15
8am-9am - Melissa - Regular Hatha Yoga

----------------------------------

Monday Dec 17
7-8pm - Liz - Hatha Yoga
8:10-9:10 - Liz - Hatha Yoga

Tuesday Dec 18
*5:30-6:30pm - Amanda - Level 1 Vinyasa
7-8pm - Amanda - Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow

Wednesday Dec 19
7-8pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Thursday Dec 20
*5:30-6:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7-8pm - Matthew - Yoga Conditioning (all levels)

Friday Dec 21
7-8pm - Carolyn - Flow Yoga - Vinyasa

Saturday Dec 22
8am-9am Carolyn - Flow Yoga - Vinyasa

----------------------------------

Monday, Dec 24 CLOSED

Tuesday Dec 25 CLOSED

Wednesday Dec 26 CLOSED

Thursday Dec 27
   *5:30-6:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7-8pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa flow

Friday Dec 28
7-8pm - Carolyn - Flow Yoga - Vinyasa

Saturday Dec 29
8am-9am - Karrie - Yoga

Monday, Dec 31 CLOSED

Tuesday Jan 1 CLOSED

Wednesday Jan 2
7-8pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted