evenings monday to friday

Classes

Currently Monday through Friday

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
We will soon add an 8:15 pm class and once attendance is high enough we will be offering early morning classes as well.

Drop-in Classes are just $10 (cash - hst included)
Card Payment is $12 (hst included)

If you are new and do not have a mat, you can borrow one from us.

Upcoming Schedule:

Currently all classes are basic yoga
accessible to everyone, unless otherwise stated.

Monday Apr 9 - Saghi Fathi
Tuesday Apr 10 - Matthew Pierce
Wednesday Apr 11 - David Jang
Thursday Apr 12 - Lee Gelbloom (pilates)
Friday Apr 13 - Karrie Sandford

Monday Apr 16 - Carolyn O'Neill
Tuesday Apr 17 - Karrie Sandford
Wednesday Apr 18 - Matthew Pierce
Thursday Apr 19 - Mila Alexander
Friday Apr 20 - Samantha Rojas

Monday Apr 23 - Saghi Fathi
Tuesday Apr 24 - tba
Wednesday Apr 25 - David Jang
Thursday Apr 26 - tba
Friday Apr 27 - Carolyn O'Neill