evenings monday to friday & SAturday Mornings

Classes

All classes are drop-in - just show up! Teachers adapt to the needs and levels of those who attend. Classes offer basic physical yoga accessible to everyone, with some personal teaching variations.

If you are not sure about what the description of the class means, just look up the teacher on the TEACHERS page to find out about their approach.

Watch for “Pop-Up” classes at odd times, usually in the middle of the day. These will show up a day or two before!

----------------------------------

• These regular classes are 1 hour
• Yes we have air conditioning!
• All classes are suitable for beginners
except David’s class is more challenging.

Friday August 23
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa
7pm - ( Qi Gong will be back in September )

Saturday August 24
8am - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

----------------------------------

Monday, August 26
7pm - Shandi - Hatha Yoga

Tuesday August 27
7pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Wednesday August 28
7pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

Thursday August 29
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa
   7pm - Marco - Yoga

Friday August 29
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa
7pm - ( Qi Gong will be back in September )

Saturday August 30
8am - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

----------------------------------

Monday, September 2
7pm - CLOSED - Labour Day weekend

Tuesday September 3
7pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Wednesday September 4
7pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

Thursday September 5
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa
   7pm - Marco - Yoga