evenings monday to friday & SAturday Mornings

Classes

All classes are drop-in - just show up! Teachers adapt to the needs and levels of those who attend. Classes offer basic physical yoga accessible to everyone, with some personal teaching variations.

If you are not sure about what the description of the class means, just look up the teacher on the TEACHERS page to find out about their approach.

Watch for “Pop-Up” classes at odd times, usually in the middle of the day. These will show up a day or two before!

“Independent Special Events” have their own fees and cannot be attended with class passes or other vouchers. They usually happen on weekends.

----------------------------------

• These regular classes are 1 hour
• Yes we have air conditioning!
• All classes are suitable for beginners
except David’s class is more challenging.

Monday, July 15
7pm - Shandi - Hatha Yoga

Tuesday July 16
7:30am - Karrie - Yoga MORNING
5:30pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga
7pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Wednesday July 17
7pm - Melissa M. - yoga

Thursday July 18
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa flow
5:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7pm - Michelle K. - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Friday July 19
7pm - Nataliya - Qi Gong Basics

Saturday July 20
8am - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

----------------------------------

Monday July 22
7pm - Shandi - Hatha Yoga

Tuesday July 23
7:30am - Karrie - Yoga MORNING
5:30pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga
7pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Wednesday July 24
7pm - TBA

Thursday July 25
12:30pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa flow
   5:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7pm - TBA

Friday July 26
7pm - Nataliya - Qi Gong Basics

Saturday July 27
8am - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga