evenings monday to friday & SAturday Mornings

Classes

Currently most classes are small (4 to 8 people) and teachers will adapt to the needs of those who attend. Teachers offer basic physical yoga accessible to everyone, with some personal variations.

Watch for Special Event classes at other time listings!
NOTE that Special Events cannot be attended with any form of promotional 3rd party passes.

----------------------------------


Thursday Jan 17, 2019
5:30-6:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7-8pm - Matthew - Yoga Conditioning (all levels)

Friday Jan 18, 2019
7-8pm - Saghi - Flow Yoga - Vinyasa

Saturday Jan 19, 2019 - MORNING
8am-9am - Karrie - Yoga

----------------------------------

Sunday Jan 20, 2019
7-8:30pm with Anna K. and Jimena G.
Full Moon Ritual
The full moon evokes things which are complete and abundant. Ground and restore during a 90 minute ritual including our mix of yoga, meditation and massage, as well as personal mindfulness practice to release and connect to your roots. And, as always, yummy treats!
$30
Please RSVP at theblissritual@gmail.com

----------------------------------

Monday Jan 21
7-8pm - Shandi - Hatha Yoga
8:10-9:10 - Shandi - Hatha Yoga

Tuesday Jan 22
5:30-6:30pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself
7-8pm - Karrie - Rebuilding yourself Yoga

Wednesday Jan 23
7-8pm - David - All levels Vinyasa adapted

Thursday Jan 24
   5:30-6:30pm - Anna - Fluid Hatha & Vinyasa
   7-8pm - Samantha - Hatha Vinyasa flow

Friday Jan 25
7-8pm - Saghi - Flow Yoga - Vinyasa

Saturday Jan 26 - MORNING
8am-9am - Liz - Yoga

----------------------------------

Monday, Jan 28

7-8pm - Christina - Hatha Flow Yoga
8:10-9:10 - Christina - Hatha Flow Yoga

Tuesday Jan 29
5:30-6:30pm - Jimena - Yoga
   7-8pm - Jimena - Yoga

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
7-8pm - teacher TBA
----------------------------------